Yhteystiedot

Isännöitsijätoimisto Erkki Oksanen Oy

Ristolantie 14, 00320 Helsinki

Palvelemme arkisin klo 8-16.
Tervetuloa!

Henkilökunta

Erkki Oksanen
Isännöitsijä
p. 09 477 7940
erkki.oksanen@eo.fi

Ulla Harjula
Kirjanpitäjä
p. 09 477 7940
ulla.harjula@eo.fi

Laila Oksanen
Isännöitsijä, vastikevalvoja
p. 09 477 79415
laila.oksanen@eo.fi

Pentti Villanen
Isännöitsijä
p. 09 477 79420
pentti.villanen@eo.fi

Pekka Oksanen
Isännöitsijä, IAT, AIT®
p. 09 477 79450
pekka.oksanen@eo.fi

Markus Erhovaara
Isännöitsijä
p. 09 477 79445
markus.erhovaara@eo.fi

Anni Mwale
Vastikevalvoja, kirjanpitäjä
p. 09 477 79458
anni.mwale@eo.fi

Paula Sahari
Vastikevalvoja, kirjanpitäjä
p. 09 477 79440
paula.sahari@eo.fi

Minna Björkman
Vastikevalvoja, kirjanpitäjä
p. 09 477 79430
minna.bjorkman@eo.fi

Tuukka Oksanen
Vastikevalvoja, isännöitsijä
p. 09 477 79457
tuukka.oksanen@eo.fi

Miikka Oksanen
LKV, KiAT, välittäjä, isännöitsijä
p. 09 477 7940
miikka.oksanen@eo.fi

Antti Seppä
isännöitsijä
p. 09 477 79455
antti.seppa@eo.fi

Valikko